Tell me you’re there and I’m not alone!

Are you a Baby Boomer? Do you have friends with retirement funds, pensions, trust funds, in other words, they have a source of income so they can stop working? I’m not that person. If you aren’t either, I’m hoping you’ll find this blog to be an exchange of ideas, observations, maybe a helpful hint you haven’t gotten somewhere else, and a gathering place for those over 55 (ahem…)to make sense of the world we never imagined we’d be living in. Are you out there?

About Skaytn

A highly successful Baby Boomer until the crash, am now looking for a saddle to get back on. My blog will be a blend of observations of the hiring process, how I have to reassess my skills, and coming to terms with a world that we never imagined.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

